Deacon Nomination Form

Before submitting your nomination, please review the Deacon Covenant for more information on what the deacon ministry entails.

Deacon Covenant

Deacon Nomination Form

I request that the following person be considered to serve as a deacon of First Baptist New Orleans.

Deacon Nominating Committee: James Mason, Jennylee Furr, Sandy Vandercook, Susan Ashe, Beverly White, David Purvis, Wanda Gregg, Philip Peavey, and Ashley Wang.

© 2021 First Baptist New Orleans   |   5290 Canal Blvd., New Orleans, LA US 70124